• Le présent des verbes du troisième groupe

    Le présent des verbes du troisième groupeLes quatre fiches du plan de travail n° 6:

    La fiche obligatoire (pour tous):  CO 21

    La fiche en plus (pour ceux qui ont terminé avant): CO 22

    La fiche de remédiation pour les élèves en difficulté sur la notion: CO 23

    La fiche difficile pour approfondir la notion: CO 24

    Pour voir le fonctionnement détaillé de mes plans de travail, voir l'article dans la rubrique plan de travail.

     

     


    Tags Tags : , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    nikoon
    Jeudi 26 Mars 2020 à 00:03

    Le PDF de CO 22 est vide....
    Merci encore pour votre excellent travail

    2
    delf
    Mercredi 8 Avril 2020 à 17:31

    C'est exactement ce que je cherchais, merci beaucoup !

    3
    Caribbean
    Jeudi 17 Mars 2022 à 05:55

    Bravo et merci de partager cet excellent travail !

    4
    Mae
    Jeudi 28 Décembre 2023 à 23:13
    Thanks for finallly talking about >Le présent des verbes du troisième groupe - Les CE2 de mimi <loved it!
    5
    Vendredi 9 Février à 14:32
    I blog quite oten and I genuinely appreciate your information. This great article has really peaked my interest. I'm going to book mark your website and keep checking for new infodmation about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.
    6
    Mardi 13 Février à 00:25
    Attractive component of content. I just stumbled upon your blog andd in accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing on your feeds or even I fulfillment you get admission to constantly fast.
    7
    Mardi 13 Février à 17:57
    Hey I know this is off tpic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've ben looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Plase let me know if you runn into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.
    8
    Jeudi 14 Mars à 06:40
    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,you may be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come back later on. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice morning!
    9
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 08:43
    I am curious to find ouut wwhat blog system you are using? I'm experiencing some minor security issues with my latest site annd I'd like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any solutions?
    10
    Samedi 16 Mars à 19:34
    I have read so many articles concerning the blogger lovers except thgis post is actually a nice post, keep it up.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :